Honorary members und Geehrte des IV-DJT

Honorary members of the IV-DJT

CountryFirst nameName
Germany Germany 
     Hans Schindl (Honorary President)
†  Jenny Schröder (Honorary President)
† Uwe Fischer
 Hans-Hermann Nolte
   Stefan Rahner
† Adolf Schorn
† Heinz Schober
† Walter Köhler
Luxembourg Luxembourg    Joseph Haas
Austria Austria    Alexander Prenner
† Helmut Suppan
† Alois Stadlbauer
Switzerland Switzerland    Guido Stehrenberger
   Max Stacher
   Josef Sticher
Slovakia Slovakia † Josef Cierny
   Ludovit Kicko
Sweden Sweden    Catarina Kjellberg-Knutsson
Träger der Verdienstnadel des IV-DJT

CountryFirst nameName
 Germany Germany Josef Andritzky
Bernd Volzke
Franz Tuscher
Michael Seidl
Manfred Friedrich
Albrecht  Veith
Andreas Bögel
Manfred Kühne
Max Miller
Peter Baum
Austria Austria Franz Gruber
Walter Schanda
Switzerland Switzerland  Roger  Bisig
Valentin Jäggi
Andreas Bieri
Ulrich Bärtschi
 Slovakia Slovakia Dušan Antalik
Sweden Sweden  Johan Sonesson
Malin Martensson
 Ukraine Ukraine  Anatolii Demianenko
Olga Bohurska
 Italy Italy Friedrich Fliri
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.